Early Birthday Gift

Got this from sister and BIL.

Cushion

Disturbing to the nth degree, but I can’t think of a better gift.  I burst out laughing as soon as I pulled it out of the box.  I had an inkling it was going to be a marathon photo, but never in my life would I expect this to be imprinted on a cushion.  They got this photo from the official marathon photo site and uploaded to Shutterfly.  Thanks to a $20 coupon, I get to own this nightmare-inducing cushion.  By the way, none of my cushions around the house cost as much as this one.

This will go to my special Boston Marathon corner in the house to spare everyone else.

Good one, guys.

This entry was posted in Boston Marathon, Family, Marathon. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Early Birthday Gift

  1. VY says:

    The pillow makes his flab look flabbier. Bonus.

Leave a Reply

