Wreath

J went to Santa Barbara with his mom (& friend) today, leaving me with tons of free time.  Since he’s been vetoing the Christmas tree year after year, I haven’t been able to use any of the tree ornaments I’ve accumulated over the years.  Came across some interesting ideas on Pinterest, and decided to make this during my ‘alone time’.

DSC_0013Simply thread all the ornaments through a wire hanger and hang it on the front door.  Lost a few ornaments in the process, but I had more than enough to spare.  I had fun making this, which is more than what I can say for J.  Apparently, the ladies decided to go shopping while in Santa Barbara, and at one point spent 45 minutes in the Coach store picking out bags.  Shopping and J, is like oil and water.

This entry was posted in DIY, Home, Marriage. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Wreath

  1. myblankeynme says:

    hahahahahah sucked for him!

Leave a Reply

