First Pictures

Got my camera yesterday!  These are the first pictures I’ve taken with the new camera.

Bird pulled a kamikaze into the window.

The 55-300mm lens allows me to shoot from a distance and still capture the details.  There’s no way the point-n-shoot can zoom in that close.

First time I’m able to get a close up of the camera-shy Truff without him peeing all over the place. Again, I shot from a distance so he didn’t know what was coming.  Normally, I’d literally have to be on top of him to capture this kind of close up.

Here you’re able to see all the greys Mocha has acquired.

Mocha’s never camera shy.

This entry was posted in Dogs. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to First Pictures

  1. vy says:

    I guess it’s not bad. Makes Mocha look old…

Leave a Reply

