Too Lazy To Bother

We were talking about making fish for lunch.

J: Do you want me to make it with the butter garlic sauce.

Me {all excited}: Yes! Yes!  That’s the best.

J: OK, but you can’t watch.  Otherwise you’ll steal my [cooking] secrets and leave me.

I wouldn’t worry about that.  I’m too lazy to learn how to cook.  If I haven’t learned to cook by now, chances are I won’t start.

This entry was posted in Marriage. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Too Lazy To Bother

  1. Juin says:

    Will he share it with me??

    • LY says:

      You can try asking him, but don’t expect him to give you more detail than “What do you think goes into a ‘butter garlic sauce’?”

Leave a Reply

