The Resident Fashionista

I was just lamenting how I don’t have pictures of J in his white flood water pants, when the ‘gift that keeps on giving’ presented me with this…

The most fashionable of all 3 C siblings...

Some of you may recognize this garb.  Yes, we wore this back in high school.  J will occasionally put this on when I toss his PJs in the washer.

Luckily he doesn’t bother reading my blogs, so I don’t just boldly post this once, but twice…

Yes, Mocha's wet as she just came back in from the rain. It's a crime that it rains here in SoCal!

This entry was posted in Dogs, Marriage. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The Resident Fashionista

  1. myblankeynme says:

    ok… now that needs to go!

  2. Juin says:

    Yes, I can see how you think he’s sexy.

  3. SY says:

    OMG, nice shot! Twice no less!

Leave a Reply

