Who’s Smarter Now?

I booted Truffalo out of the master bedroom a few weeks ago to try to re-establish the hierarchy.  The first few nights he would stay by the door and whine all night, but that behavior gradually stopped.  Now all’s peaceful at night, and I thought, “L 1, Truffalo 0.”  That was until last night when I got up in the middle of the night to get some water.  As I was allowing my eyes to adjust to the darkness, I saw a dark mass all curled up on the couch… “L 1, Truffalo 1.”  The battle continues…

This entry was posted in Dogs. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

