Traffic Mess

I would have never thought I’d say this, but ‘It’s nice to be back in AZ’.  After having driven in CA for the last few days, I’ve declared coastal CA to be a giant traffic jam.  From San Francisco all the way down to San Diego.  LA’s the worst!  I can’t understand why people are willing to spend their precious time sitting in traffic, twice a day no less.  I’m getting a headache just thinking that I’ll have to do the same when I move.  J’s already looking to move across the street from the office because he can’t take the 1+ hour commute anymore.  No wonder CA claims the top spots for the dirtiest cities in the US.  Just look at all the cars and smog.  With the toxic plume and the traffic jams we’re at a loss as to where we can live in CA.  Maybe it really isn’t too late to tell J to turn around and come back to AZ.

This entry was posted in CA. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

