The New World

By now we all know the Japanese are obsessed with their robots.  They’ve created robotic dogs for the lonely seniors, and robotic maids to help the frail elderly around the house.  Now they’ve created this…



Pretty amazing, but freaky at the same time.  Soon we’ll be living amongst robots, and we wouldn’t  even know it.  The paranoid me hopes I don’t live long enough to ever see that.  Think The Terminator, which, by the way, is my favorite movie of all time because it re-enforces my paranoia.
This entry was posted in Video. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The New World

  1. Anonymous says:

    Wow, it's true then that a robot can dance better than me. – S.Y.

  2. L.Y. says:

    That's how they plan to take over the world…by starting to dance better than most of us : )

  3. Anonymous says:

    But not J, they have nothing on him!- S.Y.

  4. Runner Bob says:

    Can robot yoga instructors be far behind?

  5. L.Y. says:

    S, J is in a league of his own.Bob, Then I definitely don't want to be around to see that.

Leave a comment