P.F. Chang’s

SUCKS!  I’ve never been shy about my feeling’s towards over-priced, bastardized Chinese food, and P.F. Chang’s is the worst offender.  You honestly couldn’t pay me to eat their food.  So guess what I got in the mail today?


A PFC $10 gift card.
‘Courtesy’ of the Rock ‘n’ Roll San Diego Marathon, which was sponsored by PFC.
J actually opened the mail.

J {all excited}: Hey, it’s a $10 gift card from P.F. Chang’s.
{Note: J isn’t excited because it’s PFC, but because it’s FREE}
Me: Yuck!  I’ll just give it to one of the co-workers.
J: No way, I’m going to use it for lunch.
Me: Do whatever you want.  Just don’t include me.

I’d rather pour hot scalding oil down my throat…
This entry was posted in Restaurant Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to P.F. Chang’s

  1. He actually likes PF Changs a lot. I remember when I was younger he said it was good and stuff.

  2. L.Y. says:

    That's when he was young and gullible. Then he met me…I hear you're heading out to the 'enchanted' land in a few weeks. We'll stop by in a few months to visit you.

  3. M says:

    Home of the Great Wall of Chocolate… πŸ™‚

  4. L.Y. says:

    They figured if they can't win you over, they'll try to kill you with 2240 calories πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

