Rain Rain Everywhere

If I didn’t know any better, I would have thought that I was still living in NYC.  The unrelenting rain started last night and didn’t stop until this evening.  As a result, I missed my 12 mile run today.  There was no way I was going to run even 1 mile, let alone 12 on the treadmill, so I just moved the run to this coming Wednesday.  I was so looking forward to this run because I had just mapped out the route with hills galore.  Instead, I spent all day watching this new Kdrama ‘Pasta’.  

Hopefully Wednesday’s weather will cooperate.

This entry was posted in Kdrama, Running. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Rain Rain Everywhere

  1. did you hotlink someone's picture?

  2. L.Y. says:

    sure did; but it comes up on my page.

Leave a Reply

