All Mapped Out?

Spent a day and a half mapping running routes for Argentina and Uruguay.  Why did I spend so much time over 8 routes?  Well, it’s mainly the 3 city routes.  It’s because I keep wondering if they’re the safest routes, and I want to make sure I hit the parks, the monuments, and anything else that’s worth seeing.  I figured running in the city is the best way to cover the most ground in the shortest period of time.  Don’t know how many times I’ve retraced these courses.  I need to stop obsessing and move on.  However, I know myself.  I will continue to be haunted until the morning I hit the ground running, and even then I’ll be questioning myself during the run.  Just ask J, he’s witnessed the insanity, and has on occasion been driven mad.  I’m really not OCD, really.

Here is BA Run #2 version 1.0
var lyr_code = “8BYHqzK4UjMOEo”;
This entry was posted in Running. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

