In Case You Didn’t Get The Memo…

I’ve deactivated my facebook account (for the 3rd time).  The freshness has worn off, and the paranoia has crept back in.  I hate to say that I’ve done my share of voyeurism, and am sad to see so many people just ‘standing on the sidelines’, so it’s gotten a bit boring to say the least.  There is one friend, however, who has consistently kept things interesting with his funny updates, but unfortunately, it’s not enough to fend off that nagging ‘PRIVACY ISSUE’ that keeps popping up in the back of my head.  So here I bid ‘adieu’ and godspeed; and chances are good that I won’t be re-activating my facebook account, now that I have this blog (that no one reads) to keep me occupied.  And I really should go to sleep right now because I have to get up at 5:45 to run, and it’s already midnight…



This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

